

1. Election of Honorary Club President (two thirds majority required)

Martin Wollington proposed Adrian Potter for Club President. Seconded by Mike Hampton

2. Election of Honorary Members (two thirds majority required)

The current list of Life Members and Vice Presidents:

| Life Members | Vice Presidents |
|-------------------|--------------------|
| 1. Debbie Chase | 9. Nick Fisher |
| 2. Andy Collyer | 10. Steve Costello |
| 3. Tom Darlington | 11. Trevor Dyson |
| 4. Gail Nutall | 12. Teresa Morris |
| 5. Adrian Potter | 13. Graham Heron |
| 6. Peter Webb | 14. Victor Martin |
| 7. Mike Hampton | 15. Heather King |
| 8. Terry Harding | 16. Paul Roberts |
| | 17. Carl Tantum |
| | 18. Darryl Vincent |
| | 19. George Yoxall |
| | 20. Tanya Read |
| | 21. Alex Warren |
| | 22. Brian Pitman |
| | 23. Bob Wickens |
| | 24. Duncan Kirwin |
| | 25. AJ Windsor |

The following proposals have been received for Vice Presidents:

- Alastair King proposed by Deb Chase
- Martin Wollington proposed by Mike Hampton
- Casey Fudge proposed by Mike Hampton
- Dan Potts proposed by Martin Wollington and Paul Fletcher
- Thalia Galloway proposed by Ruth Wharton

All approved.

3. Election of Executive Management Committee (simple majority required)

Chairperson

Ruth Wharton proposed by Adrian Potter and seconded by Thalia Galloway, and elected unopposed.

Vice Chairperson

Paul Fletcher proposed by Thalia Galloway, seconded by Mike Hampton, and elected unopposed.

Treasurer

Thalia Galloway proposed by MP Cottam, seconded by Rich Evetts, and elected unopposed.

Secretary

Trevor Bailey proposed by Martin Wollington, seconded by MP Cottam, and elected unopposed.